Upcoming Events

Sat, May 4 2024, 10:30 - 11:30am
Sat, Apr 6 2024, Sat, Apr 13 2024, Sat, Apr 20 2024, Sat, Apr 27 2024, Sat, May 4 2024, Sat, May 11 2024, Sat, May 18 2024, Sat, May 25 2024, Sat, Sep 7 2024, Sat, Sep 14 2024, Sat, Sep 21 2024, Sat, Sep 28 2024, Sat, Oct 5 2024
10:30am - 11:30am
Class Description: Yoga in The Gardens allows you to experience Brookgreen Gardens in a unique way. Connect your body, mind, and spirit in the tranquil setting of beautiful Brookgreen Gardens. This Hatha-based practice is ideal for anyone who enjoys the opportunity to move one's body in an outdoor setting, breathe deeply, and simply feel better than you do today. Move through a series of gentle...
Sat, May 11 2024, 10:30 - 11:30am
Sat, Apr 6 2024, Sat, Apr 13 2024, Sat, Apr 20 2024, Sat, Apr 27 2024, Sat, May 4 2024, Sat, May 11 2024, Sat, May 18 2024, Sat, May 25 2024, Sat, Sep 7 2024, Sat, Sep 14 2024, Sat, Sep 21 2024, Sat, Sep 28 2024, Sat, Oct 5 2024
10:30am - 11:30am
Class Description: Yoga in The Gardens allows you to experience Brookgreen Gardens in a unique way. Connect your body, mind, and spirit in the tranquil setting of beautiful Brookgreen Gardens. This Hatha-based practice is ideal for anyone who enjoys the opportunity to move one's body in an outdoor setting, breathe deeply, and simply feel better than you do today. Move through a series of gentle...
Sat, May 11 2024, 1 - 4pm
Sat, May 11 2024
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Botanical Gardens
Join us for the 4th annual Spring Wine Festival at Brookgreen Gardens! Attendees will enjoy wine tastings and live music in the oak grove near Pegasus in the Gardens. This event is presented by The Friends of Brookgreen and all proceeds will benefit Brookgreen Gardens’ Campaign for the Next Generation! Event Ticket includes: $50 (members), $60 (non-members) 10 tasting tickets commemorative wine...
Sat, May 18 2024, 10:30 - 11:30am
Sat, Apr 6 2024, Sat, Apr 13 2024, Sat, Apr 20 2024, Sat, Apr 27 2024, Sat, May 4 2024, Sat, May 11 2024, Sat, May 18 2024, Sat, May 25 2024, Sat, Sep 7 2024, Sat, Sep 14 2024, Sat, Sep 21 2024, Sat, Sep 28 2024, Sat, Oct 5 2024
10:30am - 11:30am
Class Description: Yoga in The Gardens allows you to experience Brookgreen Gardens in a unique way. Connect your body, mind, and spirit in the tranquil setting of beautiful Brookgreen Gardens. This Hatha-based practice is ideal for anyone who enjoys the opportunity to move one's body in an outdoor setting, breathe deeply, and simply feel better than you do today. Move through a series of gentle...
Sat, May 25 2024, 10:30 - 11:30am
Sat, Apr 6 2024, Sat, Apr 13 2024, Sat, Apr 20 2024, Sat, Apr 27 2024, Sat, May 4 2024, Sat, May 11 2024, Sat, May 18 2024, Sat, May 25 2024, Sat, Sep 7 2024, Sat, Sep 14 2024, Sat, Sep 21 2024, Sat, Sep 28 2024, Sat, Oct 5 2024
10:30am - 11:30am
Class Description: Yoga in The Gardens allows you to experience Brookgreen Gardens in a unique way. Connect your body, mind, and spirit in the tranquil setting of beautiful Brookgreen Gardens. This Hatha-based practice is ideal for anyone who enjoys the opportunity to move one's body in an outdoor setting, breathe deeply, and simply feel better than you do today. Move through a series of gentle...
Wed, Jun 5 2024, 10am - 12pm
Wed, Feb 7 2024, Wed, Mar 6 2024, Wed, Apr 3 2024, Wed, May 1 2024, Wed, Jun 5 2024
On the first Wednesday of the month, join photographers Anne Malarich, George DeCamp, and Rick Farrell for a 2 hour walk through Brookgreen Gardens with cameras in hand! There will be various subjects discussed each month such as flowers, butterflies, and birds. You will discuss photographic topics along the way such as exposure and composition. It will be a learning experience for all! You must...
Wed, Jun 5 2024, 6 - 10pm
Wed, Jun 5 2024, Sat, Jun 8 2024, Wed, Jun 12 2024, Sat, Jun 15 2024, Wed, Jun 19 2024, Sat, Jun 22 2024, Wed, Jun 26 2024, Sat, Jun 29 2024, Wed, Jul 3 2024, Sat, Jul 6 2024, Wed, Jul 10 2024, Sat, Jul 13 2024, Wed, Jul 17 2024, Sat, Jul 20 2024, Sat, Jul 27 2024, Wed, Jul 31 2024, Sat, Aug 3 2024, Wed, Aug 7 2024, Sat, Aug 10 2024, Wed, Aug 14 2024, Sat, Aug 17 2024, Wed, Aug 21 2024, Sat, Aug 24 2024
American Sculpture
A note about the weather - in our area, weather can be very localized. It could be a downpour in Myrtle Beach or Georgetown and beautiful weather at Brookgreen Gardens. Pop-up thunderstorms are often very short and leave us with cooler, lovely weather for the evening. If we have a cancellation or closure due to dangerous conditions, it will be posted on the alert message at the top of the website...
Sat, Jun 8 2024, 6 - 10pm
Wed, Jun 5 2024, Sat, Jun 8 2024, Wed, Jun 12 2024, Sat, Jun 15 2024, Wed, Jun 19 2024, Sat, Jun 22 2024, Wed, Jun 26 2024, Sat, Jun 29 2024, Wed, Jul 3 2024, Sat, Jul 6 2024, Wed, Jul 10 2024, Sat, Jul 13 2024, Wed, Jul 17 2024, Sat, Jul 20 2024, Sat, Jul 27 2024, Wed, Jul 31 2024, Sat, Aug 3 2024, Wed, Aug 7 2024, Sat, Aug 10 2024, Wed, Aug 14 2024, Sat, Aug 17 2024, Wed, Aug 21 2024, Sat, Aug 24 2024
American Sculpture
A note about the weather - in our area, weather can be very localized. It could be a downpour in Myrtle Beach or Georgetown and beautiful weather at Brookgreen Gardens. Pop-up thunderstorms are often very short and leave us with cooler, lovely weather for the evening. If we have a cancellation or closure due to dangerous conditions, it will be posted on the alert message at the top of the website...
Wed, Jun 12 2024, 6 - 10pm
Wed, Jun 5 2024, Sat, Jun 8 2024, Wed, Jun 12 2024, Sat, Jun 15 2024, Wed, Jun 19 2024, Sat, Jun 22 2024, Wed, Jun 26 2024, Sat, Jun 29 2024, Wed, Jul 3 2024, Sat, Jul 6 2024, Wed, Jul 10 2024, Sat, Jul 13 2024, Wed, Jul 17 2024, Sat, Jul 20 2024, Sat, Jul 27 2024, Wed, Jul 31 2024, Sat, Aug 3 2024, Wed, Aug 7 2024, Sat, Aug 10 2024, Wed, Aug 14 2024, Sat, Aug 17 2024, Wed, Aug 21 2024, Sat, Aug 24 2024
American Sculpture
A note about the weather - in our area, weather can be very localized. It could be a downpour in Myrtle Beach or Georgetown and beautiful weather at Brookgreen Gardens. Pop-up thunderstorms are often very short and leave us with cooler, lovely weather for the evening. If we have a cancellation or closure due to dangerous conditions, it will be posted on the alert message at the top of the website...
Sat, Jun 15 2024, 6 - 10pm
Wed, Jun 5 2024, Sat, Jun 8 2024, Wed, Jun 12 2024, Sat, Jun 15 2024, Wed, Jun 19 2024, Sat, Jun 22 2024, Wed, Jun 26 2024, Sat, Jun 29 2024, Wed, Jul 3 2024, Sat, Jul 6 2024, Wed, Jul 10 2024, Sat, Jul 13 2024, Wed, Jul 17 2024, Sat, Jul 20 2024, Sat, Jul 27 2024, Wed, Jul 31 2024, Sat, Aug 3 2024, Wed, Aug 7 2024, Sat, Aug 10 2024, Wed, Aug 14 2024, Sat, Aug 17 2024, Wed, Aug 21 2024, Sat, Aug 24 2024
American Sculpture
A note about the weather - in our area, weather can be very localized. It could be a downpour in Myrtle Beach or Georgetown and beautiful weather at Brookgreen Gardens. Pop-up thunderstorms are often very short and leave us with cooler, lovely weather for the evening. If we have a cancellation or closure due to dangerous conditions, it will be posted on the alert message at the top of the website...

STAY CONNECTED WITH BROOKGREEN!