When: 
Saturday, November 26, 2022 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm Friday, December 2, 2022 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm Friday, December 9, 2022 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm Friday, December 16, 2022 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm Thursday, December 29, 2022 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm Friday, December 30, 2022 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Members : 
Adult $30 / Children: $14
Non-Members: 
Adult $35 / Children $17