When: 
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Members : 
One night: Adults $20, Child $12 - For Member Season Tickets $50.00, click the link below the photos
Non-Members: 
Adults $25 Child $15