When: 
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:45am Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:45am Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:45am Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:45am Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:45am Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:45am Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:45am Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:45am Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:45am Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Where: 

Campbell Sculpture Center Studio