When: 
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where: 

Campbell Sculpture Center Studio