When: 
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 10:00am Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 10:00am Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 10:00am Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - 10:00am Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - 10:00am Tuesday, June 6, 2023 - 10:00am Tuesday, August 1, 2023 - 10:00am Tuesday, September 19, 2023 - 10:00am Tuesday, October 10, 2023 - 10:00am Tuesday, November 14, 2023 - 10:00am
Where: 

Campbell Sculpture Center Studio