When: 
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm Friday, April 16, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm Friday, April 23, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm Friday, April 30, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm Friday, May 7, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm Friday, May 14, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm Friday, May 21, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm Friday, May 28, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Where: 

Various locations throughout the Gardens and Lowcountry Zoo