When: 
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 1:00pm Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 1:00pm Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 1:00pm Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 1:00pm Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 1:00pm Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 1:00pm Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 1:00pm Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 1:00pm Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 1:00pm Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 1:00pm Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 1:00pm
Where: 

Wall Lowcountry Auditorium

Members : 
Free
Non-Members: 
Free with Garden Entrance