When: 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Where: 

Wall Lowcountry Center Auditorium