You are here

Brookgreen Summer Music Festival

When: 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 to Saturday, June 22, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 to Saturday, June 29, 2019 Wednesday, July 3, 2019 to Saturday, July 6, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 to Saturday, July 13, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019 to Saturday, July 20, 2019 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 to Saturday, July 27, 2019 Wednesday, July 31, 2019 to Saturday, August 3, 2019 Wednesday, August 7, 2019 to Saturday, August 10, 2019
Where: 

Azalea Concert Field

Enjoy evening concerts under the oaks at the Brookgreen Gardens Summer Music Festival.

Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays at 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Bring a chair, grab a spot, relax and enjoy some of your favorite music.

Featuring local and regional favorites including Tru Sol, Sea Cruz Band, The Paul Grimshaw Band, The Fourclosures, and more.

Our full schedule can be downloaded here.

Concerts are free with garden admission. No picnics, outside food or drink allowed. Refreshments will be available for purchase at the concert and our restaurant, Azalea, will be serving until 7:00 p.m. on concert evenings.

Day Band Dates              
Wednesdays Mike Frost Band 6/19 6/26 7/3 7/10        
  Unsafe Space Band         7/17 7/24 7/31 8/7
Thursdays Tru Sol Band 6/20              
  The Fourclosures   6/27   7/11        
  The Craig Sorrells Project     7/4          
  Paul Grimshaw Band         7/18 7/25 8/1 8/8
Fridays Sea Cruz Band 6/21 6/28 7/5 7/12        
  Miracle Max and the Pet Monsters         7/19      
  Toucha Gray           7/26    
  Painted Man             8/2  
  Kid Drew Band               8/9
Saturdays Backfire 6/22              
  Alan Bibey Project   6/29            
  City Lights     7/6          
  Tastes Like Chicken       7/13        
  Trip Rogers Band         7/20 7/27 8/3 8/10

*performers subject to change without notice

Hours

Open Daily from 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
For their safety and the safety of our animal collection, pets are not allowed, nor can they be left in vehicles inside Brookgreen.

Service animals that have received special training to assist disabled persons are welcome.

Tickets

Daily General Admission Tickets
Children 3 and under
Free
Children 4-12
$10
Adults 13-64
$18
Seniors 65 & Over
$16

Location

1931 Brookgreen Drive

Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Off US Highway 17 Bypass, between Murrells Inlet and Pawleys Island

843-235-6000