When: 
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm Friday, October 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm Friday, October 16, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm Friday, October 23, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm Friday, October 30, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Members : 
$45
Non-Members: 
$50