You are here

Nights of a Thousand Candles

When: 
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 10:00pm Friday, December 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 10:00pm Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to 10:00pm Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 10:00pm Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 10:00pm Friday, December 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 10:00pm Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 3:00pm to 10:00pm Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 10:00pm Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 10:00pm Friday, December 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to 10:00pm Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 10:00pm

See Brookgreen Gardens come to life amid the soft glow of more than 5,500 hand-lit candles and countless sparkling lights from 3 - 10 p.m. Walk the paths with a warm cup of cider, hear the sounds of holiday music, carolers singing, and celebrate the season with family and friends

Hours

Open daily from 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.  During Nights of a Thousand Candles, the Gardens are only open from 3:00 p.m.  - 10:00 p.m. Regular general admission tickets are not valid for these days. Nov. 30, Dec 1-2; Dec 7-9; Dec 14-17.
Closed Christmas Day

Please note: For their safety and the safety of our animal collection, pets are not allowed in Brookgreen Gardens, nor can they be left in vehicles inside Brookgreen.
Service animals are welcome.

Tickets

Under 4
Free
Children 4-12
$8
Adults 13-64
$16
Seniors 65 & Over
$14

Location

1931 Brookgreen Drive

Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Off US Highway 17 Bypass, between Murrells Inlet and Pawleys Island

843-235-6000